Skip to content

Why I want a Bulthaup kitchen!

October 30, 2009

Untitled1Untitled2Untitled3Untitled4Untitled5

These pictures speak enough of why I want a Bulthaup kitchen.  If you’ve never seen or heard of this company than you need to either go to the showroom or visit their site. Bulthaup is a German company who have a long history of producing kitchens without any unnecessary decorations.  Everything you see has a function which makes it a dream kitchen for anyone who is serious about cooking.  I’m a minimalist by heart so these kitchens are just my thing.  I really love the mixture of materials plus the juxtapositions of modern and rustic.  Using wood gives the kitchen a really grounded and earthy feel. I love modern but I don’t want to feel like I’m cooking in a space movie.

So please enjoy, dream, drool and start planning your kitchen.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. October 30, 2009 8:21 am

    Good lord, that is nuts. How much do you think this whole set-up goes for? Or do I even want to know???

  2. Peter permalink
    October 31, 2009 12:58 am

    They are the best!

    Alas most European kitchens don’t have that much floor space. The top two pictures show about the size of my whole house.

  3. November 4, 2009 9:03 am

    Wow ! I want one too, but of course I’ve got to make the money first as they look expensive as well.

  4. defionsbride permalink
    January 8, 2010 6:52 pm

    Oh my Gosh! I would faint if I had this! It is sp perfectly organized and… PERFECT! My Gosh! That stove top! I want it all!

  5. adel h permalink
    January 19, 2010 5:52 am

    wow, i want this kitchen too!

  6. April 27, 2013 10:20 pm

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to “return the favor”.

    I am trying to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use
    some of your ideas!!

  7. April 29, 2013 11:18 pm

    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads
    up.
    The words in your content seem
    to be running off the screen in Firefox.

  8. May 19, 2013 11:32 pm

    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s
    on a completely different subject but it has pretty much
    the same layout and design. Wonderful choice
    of colors!

Trackbacks

  1. Bulthaup Kitchens - Kitchen Ideas

Leave a comment